• Tue 12 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Wed 13 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Thu 14 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Fri 15 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Sat 16 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Sun 17 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Tue 19 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Wed 20 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Thu 21 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Fri 22 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Sat 23 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Tue 26 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Wed 27 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Thu 28 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Fri 29 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • Sat 30 Dec
    • 8:30PM
    • Actress
    • 11 > 12 Jan 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • Bonlieu Scène Nationale / Annecy
    • 16 > 17 Jan 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • Le Parvis scène nationale Tarbes Pyrénées
    • 24 Jan > 3 Feb 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • Théâtre National de Strasbourg
    • 8 > 9 Feb 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • L'Apostrophe / Théâtre des Louvrais / Ponto...
    • 13 > 17 Feb 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • Théâtre National de Bretagne / Rennes
    • 6 > 10 Mar 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • Les Célestins - Théâtre de Lyon
    • 21 > 23 Mar 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • La Comédie de Clermont-Ferrand - Scène Nati...
    • 27 Mar > 28 Feb 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • Le Phénix Scène Nationale Valenciennes
    • 30 Mar > 1st Apr 2018
    •  
    • Actress
    • Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam - Brandhaarden Fe...